Tag archive


Posted on in GOTHIC ROCK

The Sisters Of Mercy – No Time To Cry (Official Video)

Line up 1984 – 1985:Andrew Eldritch (vocals)Gary Marx (guitars)Wayne Hussey (guitars)Craig Adams (bass)Dr. Avalanche (drums) Live cover versions:Knocking on Heaven`s Door (Bob Dylan)Hey Joe (Jimi Hendrix)Purple Haze (Jimi Hendrix)Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin) Tours:US tour 1984Trans Europe Excess2nd US tour 1984Summer-FestivalsBlack OctoberTune in Turn on Burn out – Armageddon After Ben Gunn had left the band, the… Keep Reading

Posted on in GOTHIC ROCK

The Sisters of Mercy

The Sister(s) of Mercy – Distance over time “We are a rock ‘n’ roll band. And a pop band. And an industrial groove machine. We are intellectual love gods. We make records, sometimes. We play concerts, sometimes. You’re here anyway. This website contains ninety-seven million words, which are “REDEMPTION” and “BEACH“. You’re welcome.” (www.thesistersofmercy.com) “It’s… Keep Reading

Go to Top